Sued51's Blog











{August 26, 2015}   I Want to Believe…

Fox Mulder, X-Files, X-Files Expo

In Fox’s Mulder’s Office

 

This photo was another gem I found in my old bins and boxes.

No, I never met Fox Mulder or went to his office. This picture was taken at the X-Files Expo that was held in Massachusetts back in 1998. It was taken in front of a blue screen, and Voila! I was in Mulder’s office, complete with the pencils in the ceiling. The picture used to sit on a shelf in my office, back when I had an office and when people knew what it represented.

I tried to take it out of the brown plastic frame for this blog and ended up cracking and breaking the frame. If I can’t figure out how to open a plastic frame, I don’t think I’ll be replacing Mulder or Scully anytime soon!

I’ll leave you with the teaser that showed on Fox recently for the X-Files reboot:

 

Jo Bryant says:

I wish I had one of those in something from Supernatural.

Like



You’re funny. Mulder may have been good at finding aliens, but I bet even he couldn’t open a plastic frame!! I enjoyed that show – think the rebook will be any good?

Liked by 1 person



sued51 says:

Hard to say; I wonder if Mulder and Scully will still have the “chemistry” but I’m looking forward to checking it out!

Liked by 1 person



Leave a Reply

et cetera
