Sued51's Blog











{February 23, 2015}   An Open Thank You and Welcome to My New Followers

sunrise over snow

Sunrise Over the Snow Pile

Good morning from the New Artic (I mean New England)!

I want to say “Thank you” and “Welcome” to all my new followers!

I will come and visit you all and thank you individually as soon as I can. I have been a bit snowed in lately, by the weather and by life’s complications: an accident; a death; and snow, snow, and more snow!

snow out the window

View Out the Window

See you (and spring) soon, I hope! 🙂

Thanks for taking all our snow, I’ve not missed it !!!!!!! It’s always been my husband’s dream to wake up and not to be able to get out due to metres of snow, the most we’ve had is 35 cm! Roll on spring!

Liked by 1 person



sued51 says:

Anna, Thanks for your comment…Tell your husband it is fun the first time…but after a few weeks of shovelling on your day off…it is no fun at all! 🙂

Like



Judee says:

Sorry to hear about the loss, but thank you for sharing these photos! Beautiful, and amazing how high that snow is!

Liked by 1 person



sued51 says:

Thanks for commenting Judy…I have never seen this much snow in my whole life…:-)

Liked by 1 person



Leave a Reply

et cetera
