Sued51's Blog











{August 26, 2013}   Magnetic Poetry Monday (2)

Magnetic Poetry, Poetry

 

I found it challenging today; I kept looking for words that weren’t there. The calendar set is limited.

I might have to cheat and dig into my other set next time. 🙂

 

A perfect autumn poem!!!

Like



sued51 says:

Thanks, Judy! 🙂

Like



soonie2 says:

I like this “magnetic poetry Monday”! Great idea…and you were so creative today!

Like



sued51 says:

Thanks, Sue! I’m not kidding about adding the other set…not many words in this “calendar” set…a little TOO challenging. 🙂

Like



Leave a Reply

et cetera
