Sued51's Blog











{November 7, 2012}   Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pets

I don’t need much encouragement to post pictures of my pets, but this week I have a good excuse. One of the blogs I follow, Cee’s Life Photography has a photo challenge on pets this week!

I just posted photos of my old cat Simone in response to Jake’s Sunday Post Challenge: Wonderful. So now Zoee and Aimee get their turn. When they were kittens they were always together.

Zoee and Aimee as kittens

Zoee and Aimee as kittens

Now that they are older, they don’t hang out together as much so I take more pictures of them alone. I love Zoee’s goatee.

Zoee

Aimee is a mixture of silver tabby and brown tabby. I love her brown nose.

Aimee

Beauties. Both of them.

Like



sued51 says:

Thanks! 🙂

Like



They are both so precious. Zoee is simply gorgeous!

Like



sued51 says:

Thanks, Cee. Zoee thinks she is too. 🙂

Like



Jo Bryant says:

they are gorgeous Sue…and it’s no wonder they wormed their way in to your heart

Like



Teju says:

Beautiful felines, gorgeous captures! 🙂

Like



sued51 says:

Thank you, Teju!

Like



Don’t you just love them!! I use to have a cat that was precious when I was younger, but now I have a dog, and he is the best!
Thanks again for stopping in at keepitschool.wordpress.com.

Like



Sunshine says:

Oh, i can never resist cute kitties…:)

Like



Your blog is very inviting. I love your unemployment poem. I am nominating you for the Very Inspirational Blog. http://wp.me/p2jC53-Q1

Like



Lovely photos of lovely cats! 🙂

Like



sued51 says:

They thank you for your compliment! 🙂

Like



Leave a Reply

et cetera
