Sued51's Blog











{January 10, 2011}   New Year’s Resolution for my Blog

 I have made a resolution for 2011 to post every Monday.  This may initially seem like I am posting less, but I want to get in a rhythm and I hope to write better blogs. I plan on adding at least one more day containing creative writing like short stories or poems as I follow through on my initial commitment.  I hope this will allow you to look forward to Mondays and anticipate the additional day to come.
 
Thanks for reading!
Good for you, Sue! I’ve made a similar, (yet not as ambitious as once a week) commitment to post. It’s easy to let good ideas slip away, but when you commit to putting thoughts to paper, only good things can happen!

Ginger B.
http://coppertopcollins.blogspot.com

Like



Leave a Reply

et cetera
