Sued51's Blog











{November 12, 2010}   Zoee Speaks–Again!

Did you hear that Renault is going to be naming its electric car after me?? http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/40105626/ns/business-autos

They say a bunch of French parents are unhappy to have an inanimate object have the same name as their daughters; I wonder how they would feel about me? 

I have to say it doesn’t bother me in the least; in fact, I am quite flattered.  I love my name.  My adoptive parents gave me that name because it means “life,” and I am full of it.  I am also so beautiful they thought I deserved a more exotic name.  My given name was Patti (which I didn’t like); I am DEFINITELY NOT a Patti.  That’s much too common for me.

Well, I just thought I’d share that…now I’m off to talk to the birds outside the window and find some leftover cat food under the placemat.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
