Sued51's Blog











{August 24, 2010}   Lazy Blogging

Okay, guilty as charged.  I admit posting a link to something else is lazy; I will try to keep it to a minimum in the future.  I genuinely appreciate you all reading and commenting when you can.

I have found it to be really difficult coming up with a couple of ideas a week–let alone something every day–especially because I am all over the map and not focusing on any particular subject.  You would think that would give me MORE subject matter, but somehow it doesn’t.  Hang in there with me…I will put in more effort for the rest of the year.

Some ideas require some research and I tend to put those off: upcoming blogs include “What Would Mary Shelley Think…” and something on subscription farming.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
