Sued51's Blog











{December 31, 2013}   2013 in review

Looks like I had better get back to writing about my music experiences in 2014! I’d also like to do more reviews of what I am reading. I finally got a Kindle so maybe that means I will explore more new writers!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,200 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

frizztext says:

congrats – and keep on reading, blogging – and enjoy music nevertheless!

Like



Mine said all my most read/viewed posts were in 2012. Oops.

Like



sued51 says:

I can relate Angelia…it said most of my most read posts were 2012 as well. :-)

Like



Leave a Reply

et cetera
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 627 other followers

